Turtle Art

I originally was trying to make a star but, I ended of with this. Although I didn’t get my preferred result I still pursued the design I made. The design I made wasn’t exactly complete, so I used the repeat block to repeat what I made to get what you see in the photo. I then changed the color so I could copy the exact code and then change the color again. I did that multiple times. Even though you can’t see it I made it so it does the design then changes the color and copies the design again over it. I also put the infinite block so it runs forever.

One thought on “Turtle Art

  1. I think you are demonstrating why I push back on ‘forever’ blocks. If you’re creating an animation, that’s one thing. But if you’re making static artwork, it doesn’t really do much! Maybe you could have recorded a screencast of it and posted the video?

    Either way, very nice reflection!

    One question though… where’s the link to the project so I can view it in action??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *