About Me

My name is Gael Diaz. I am a student at Quest Academy and I am in 7th grade. I play Soccer and as of right now I am on Sockers Fc. I play Cb, Rb, and Lb. I am a Real Madrid fan and my favorite play is Sergio Ramos.

For fun I like to jump in my trampoline outside. I also play Fortnite, I have played since Season 3 (Chapter 1). Even though the game has changed a lot I still find it fun. I also play soccer in my basement, I got a soccer net 3 years ago for Christmas, and I shoot on it a lot.

Sergio Ramos

One thought on “About Me

  1. LOL, I think this post is missing a ‘conclusion’ or ending, but I think you did an excellent job of listing less things, but going into more detail about the things you did mention. Very nice work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *